oscar 2005

Jennifer Lopez will be a presenter at the 78th Academy Awards ceremony, telecast producer Gil Cates announced today.

Can’t imagine what’s that going to look like. She better not be wearing any fur, that is unless she don’t want to be sprinkled with some paint, as I’m sure people are gonna be waiting around the corner.
Anyway, Lopez will join fellow presenters Hilary Swank, Jamie Foxx, Morgan Freeman, Jessica Alba, Owen Wilson, Luke Wilson, Jennifer Aniston, Tom Hanks, Sandra Bullock, Keanu Reeves, Will Ferrell, Queen Latifah, Clint Eastwood, Terrence Howard, Meryl Streep, Will Smith, Steve Carell, Nicole Kidman, Chris "Ludacris" Bridges, Uma Thurman, Charlize Theron, Naomi Watts, Lily Tomlin, Reese Witherspoon and George Clooney.

Oscar 2005 will be presented on Sunday, March 5, 2006, at the Kodak Theatre at the Hollywood & Highland Center®, and televised live by the ABC Television Network beginning at 5 p.m. PST. A one-hour red carpet arrivals show will precede the telecast at 4 p.m. Information about the 78th Annual Academy Awards can be accessed on line at www.oscar.com.